The "Service First" Company

logo (2)
Truck

Phone: 936-639-1101

 

Toll-free: 800-392-1898

 

Fax: 936-639-2620

 

Address: 

Lufkin Rubber & Gasket Co.

501 Ellen Trout Drive

Lufkin, TX 75901

 

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 150356

Lufkin, TX 75915

 

Business hours: Monday - Friday

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Our staff is factory trained and has 130 years of combined experience. We always aim to use the latest technical information and manufacture quality products.

 

24/7 service is offered in case of emergencies.

Email addresses:

Randy Turner - Outside sales

Rturner@lufkinrubber.com

 

Ryan Smith - Outside sales

Rsmith@lufkinrubber.com

 

Clint Reed - Outside sales

Creed@lufkinrubber.com

 

Accounting requests

Accounting@lufkinrubber.com

General information requests

Info@lufkinrubber.com

 

David C. Lively - General manager

Dlively@lufkinrubber.com

 

Carl Rogers - Operations manager

Crogers@lufkinrubber.com

 

Brad Stewart - Outside sales

Bstewart@lufkinrubber.com

* Required

Contact Lufkin Rubber & Gasket Co. today!

NAHAD ragco FLEXGG 3M Goodyear PT Thermoid Garlock.net LEGG